Administrative Council

Administrative Council is the School of Law’s leadership council. The Council includes the Dean, Associate and Assistant Deans, Registrar, Director of Academic Achievement, and Executive Assistant to the Dean. 

Paula J. Dalley

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law

Steven Foster

Instructor of Law
Director of Academic Achievement

David Holt

Dean and Professor of Law

Alana Haynes House

Assistant Dean for Student Services

Cheryl Morgan

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Preston Nicholson

Assistant Dean for Admissions

Lee F. Peoples

Associate Dean of Library and Technology
Frederick Charles Hicks Professor of Law

Shanna Pope


Jennifer S. Stevenson

Assistant Dean for Advancement and External Relations