THE HOLLOWAY ISSUE OF THE OKLAHOMA CITY UNIVERSITY LAW REVIEW

HONORING

JUDGE WILLIAM J. HOLLOWAY, JR. (1923–2014)

UNITED STATES COURT OF APPEALS FOR THE TENTH CIRCUIT 1968–2014

Oklahoma City University Law Review

ACKNOWLEDGMENTS

The Oklahoma City University Law Review expresses appreciation to the following people without whom the Holloway Issue would not have been possible:

President Robert H. Henry, Oklahoma City University Judge, Court of Appeals for the Tenth Circuit, 1994–2010

Dean Valerie Couch, Oklahoma City University School of Law Magistrate Judge, United States District Court for the Western District of Oklahoma, 1999–2012

Professor Vicki Lawrence MacDougall Faculty Steward and Faculty Editor of the Holloway Issue

Professor Emeritus Von Russell Creel Faculty Steward of the Holloway Issue

Mr. Douglas McBee Permanent Law Clerk for the Honorable William J. Holloway, Jr.

Ms. Susan McKey Judicial Assistant to the Honorable William J. Holloway, Jr.

Ms. Mary Stricklin Judicial Assistant to the Honorable Jerome A. Holmes

Professor Lee F. Peoples Law Library Director and Frederick Charles Hicks Professor of Law

Mr. Timothy Gatton Head of Reference Services