Administrative Council

Administrative Council is the School of Law’s leadership council. The Council includes the Dean, Associate and Assistant Deans, Registrar, Director of Academic Achievement, and Executive Assistant to the Dean.

Learn more by reading our Welcome Letter from Dean Roth.

Learn More

Law School Administration

Law School Administration

Click on the images below to view their full profile.

Jim Roth
Dean and Professor of Law
Paula J. Dalley
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law
Steven Foster
Instructor of Law
Director of Academic Achievement
Lee F. Peoples
Associate Dean of Library and Technology
Frederick Charles Hicks Professor of Law
Jennifer S. Prilliman
Assistant Dean for Advancement and External Relations
Alana Haynes House
Assistant Dean for Student Services
Cheryl Morgan
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Shanna Pope
Michelle D. Gunter
Assistant Dean for Admissions