Law Faculty Directory

Dennis Arrow : Professor Emeritus
  • Dennis Arrow

  • Professor Emeritus
  • 405.208.5179

Marc J. Blitz : Alan Joseph Bennett Professor of Law
  • Marc J. Blitz

  • Alan Joseph Bennett Professor of Law
  • 405.208.5177
  • mblitz@okcu.edu

C. Blue Clark : Professor

Paul Clark : Legal Research & Writing Professor

Valerie K. Couch : Dean Emeritus & Norman & Edem Professor of Law
  • Valerie K. Couch

  • Dean Emeritus & Norman & Edem Professor of Law
  • 405.208-5335

Paula J. Dalley : Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Professor of Law
  • Paula J. Dalley

  • Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Professor of Law
  • 405.208.5224
  • pdalley@okcu.edu

Sabrina Davis : Reference Librarian and Law Library Professor
  • Sabrina Davis

  • Reference Librarian and Law Library Professor
  • 405.208.5062
  • sadavis@okcu.edu

Peter Dillon : Professor Emeritus

Karen Eby : Legal Research & Writing Professor
  • Karen Eby

  • Legal Research & Writing Professor
  • 405.208.5360
  • keby@okcu.edu

Greg Eddington : Legal Research & Writing Professor

Tim Gatton : Head of Reference Services and Law Library Professor
  • Tim Gatton

  • Head of Reference Services and Law Library Professor
  • 405.208.5344
  • tgatton@okcu.edu

Michael T. Gibson : Professor of Law

Alvin C. Harrell : Professor Emeritus

Lawrence K. Hellman : Professor of Law, Dean Emeritus

Barry L. Johnson : Professor of Law

Danné L. Johnson : The Constance Baker Motley Professor of Law
  • Danné L. Johnson

  • The Constance Baker Motley Professor of Law
  • 405.208.5861
  • djohnson@okcu.edu

Eric Laity : Professor of Law

Arthur G. LeFrancois : Professor Emeritus

Edward C. Lyons : Professor of Law

Vicki Lawrence MacDougall : Professor of Law

Daniel J. Morgan : Professor Emeritus

Michael O’Shea : Professor of Law

Lee Peoples : Interim Dean and Frederic Charles Hicks Professor of Law
  • Lee Peoples

  • Interim Dean and Frederic Charles Hicks Professor of Law
  • 405.208.5440
  • lpeoples@okcu.edu

Shannon Roesler : Professor of Law

Andrew C. Spiropoulos : Robert S. Kerr Sr. Professor of Constitutional Law, Director of the Center for the Study of State Constitutional Law & Government
  • Andrew C. Spiropoulos

  • Robert S. Kerr Sr. Professor of Constitutional Law, Director of the Center for the Study of State Constitutional Law & Government
  • 405.208.5801
  • aspiropoulos@okcu.edu

Carla Spivack : Oxford Professor of Law