Alphabetical Staff/Faculty Directory

Dennis Arrow : Professor of Law
  • Dennis Arrow

  • Professor of Law
  • 405.208.5179

Lorenzo Banks : Director of Diversity Initiatives & Assistant Director of Admissions
  • Lorenzo Banks

  • Director of Diversity Initiatives & Assistant Director of Admissions
  • 405.208-5840
  • lbanks@okcu.edu

Vicki Behenna : Executive Director, Oklahoma Innocence Project
  • Vicki Behenna

  • Executive Director, Oklahoma Innocence Project
  • 405.208.6161
  • vbehenna@okcu.edu

Phyllis Bernard : Professor of Law, Director of the Center on Alternative Dispute Resolution
  • Phyllis Bernard

  • Professor of Law, Director of the Center on Alternative Dispute Resolution
  • 405.208.5412
  • pbernard@okcu.edu

Leslie Bleichner : Director of Student Life

Marc J. Blitz : Alan Joseph Bennett Professor of Law
  • Marc J. Blitz

  • Alan Joseph Bennett Professor of Law
  • 405.208.5177
  • mblitz@okcu.edu

Toni Bourlon : Faculty Support

Ross Branton : Information Technology Specialist I

Kathy Broad : Systems & Metadata Librarian

Stephen Butler : Assistant Dean Of Advancement And External Relations
  • Stephen Butler

  • Assistant Dean Of Advancement And External Relations
  • 405.208.7101
  • sgbutler@okcu.edu

Vickey Cannady : Faculty Support

C. Blue Clark : Professor

Paul Clark : Legal Research & Writing Professor

Valerie K. Couch : Dean & Professor of Law
  • Valerie K. Couch

  • Dean & Professor of Law
  • 405.208-5440

Nancy Cowden : Assistant Director for Collection Services
  • Nancy Cowden

  • Assistant Director for Collection Services
  • 405.208.5380
  • ncowden@okcu.edu

Paula J. Dalley : Professor of Law

Sabrina Davis : Reference Librarian and Law Library Professor
  • Sabrina Davis

  • Reference Librarian and Law Library Professor
  • 405.208.5062
  • sadavis@okcu.edu

Peter Dillon : Professor of Law

Tyler Dohrn : Library Assistant

Karen Eby : Legal Research & Writing Professor
  • Karen Eby

  • Legal Research & Writing Professor
  • 405.208.5360
  • keby@okcu.edu

Greg Eddington : Legal Research & Writing Professor

Julia Edmoundson : Law Registrar Administrative Assistant

Cindy Elbah : Library Administrative Assistant

Steven R. Foster : Director of Academic Achievement
  • Steven R. Foster

  • Director of Academic Achievement
  • 405.208.5495
  • sfoster@okcu.edu

Ramona Freels : Assistant Director of Admissions

Tim Gatton : Head of Reference Services and Law Library Professor
  • Tim Gatton

  • Head of Reference Services and Law Library Professor
  • 405.208.5344
  • tgatton@okcu.edu

Michael T. Gibson : Professor of Law

Ming GU : International Program Director
  • Ming GU

  • International Program Director
  • 405.208.5125
  • mgu@okcu.edu

Alvin C. Harrell : Professor of Law

Brett Hawk : IT Specialist

Andy Hays : Media Technician

Lawrence K. Hellman : Professor of Law, Dean Emeritus

Linda Hutchison : Faculty Support

Barry L. Johnson : Professor of Law

Danné L. Johnson : The Constance Baker Motley Professor of Law
  • Danné L. Johnson

  • The Constance Baker Motley Professor of Law
  • 405.208.5861
  • djohnson@okcu.edu

Laurie Jones : Associate Dean for Admissions

Eric Laity : Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
  • Eric Laity

  • Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
  • 405.208.5877
  • elaity@okcu.edu

Laana Layman : Law Review Editorial/Publishing Coordinator
  • Laana Layman

  • Law Review Editorial/Publishing Coordinator
  • 405.208.5280
  • llayman@okcu.edu

Lisa Leach : Admissions Administrative Assistant

Arthur G. LeFrancois : Professor of Law

Edward C. Lyons : Professor of Law

Vicki Lawrence MacDougall : Professor of Law

Joyce Mayer : Legal Assistant, Oklahoma Innocence Project
  • Joyce Mayer

  • Legal Assistant, Oklahoma Innocence Project
  • 405.208.6161
  • jamayer@okcu.edu

Chris McLain : Director of Law Technology and Building Administration
  • Chris McLain

  • Director of Law Technology and Building Administration
  • 405.208.5803
  • cmclain@okcu.edu

Michael Mitchelson : Clinical Professor, Director of Externship Program
  • Michael Mitchelson

  • Clinical Professor, Director of Externship Program
  • 405.208.5182
  • mmitchelson@okcu.edu

Kelly Monroe : Coordinator of Law Academic Programs

Andrea Moore : Advancement Administrative Assistant
  • Andrea Moore

  • Advancement Administrative Assistant
  • 405.208.7101
  • admoore@okcu.edu

Cheryl Morgan : Executive Assistant to the Dean

Daniel J. Morgan : Professor Emeritus

Carol J. North : Law Career Services Coordinator
  • Carol J. North

  • Law Career Services Coordinator
  • 405.208.5836
  • cnorth@okcu.edu

Michael O’Shea : Professor of Law

Lee Peoples : Law Library Director, Frederic Charles Hicks Professor of Law
  • Lee Peoples

  • Law Library Director, Frederic Charles Hicks Professor of Law
  • 405.208.6030
  • lpeoples@okcu.edu

Jordan Piel : Access Services Librarian

Shanna Pope : Registrar

Jennifer Prilliman : Law Library Associate Director

Allison Rabon : Special Events Coordinator

Shannon Roesler : Professor of Law

Ally Rodriguez : Director of Alumni Relations

Casey Ross : University General Counsel, Clinical Instructor, Director of the Native American Legal Resource Center
  • Casey Ross

  • University General Counsel, Clinical Instructor, Director of the Native American Legal Resource Center
  • 405.208.5312
  • crosspetherick@okcu.edu

Pete G. Serrata III : Assistant Dean for Law Career Services
  • Pete G. Serrata III

  • Assistant Dean for Law Career Services
  • 405.208.5332
  • pgserrata@okcu.edu

Amee Shaw : Registrar Specialist

Andrew C. Spiropoulos : Robert S. Kerr Sr. Professor of Constitutional Law, Director of the Center for the Study of State Constitutional Law & Government
  • Andrew C. Spiropoulos

  • Robert S. Kerr Sr. Professor of Constitutional Law, Director of the Center for the Study of State Constitutional Law & Government
  • 405.208.5801
  • aspiropoulos@okcu.edu

Carla Spivack : Oxford Professor of Law

Deborah S. Tussey : Professor of Law

Susan Urban : Head of Access Services

Bill Wakeham : Library Circulation Assistant

Jennifer M. Warren : Academic Achievement Coordinator

Beth Wellman : Front Desk Administrative Assistant