Annual Examination Schedule

The Oklahoma Legal Internship Examination shall be administered in five (5) scheduled examination cycles annually, as set forth in Regulation 3 of the Rules of the Supreme Court of the State of Oklahoma on Legal Internship. Law Career Services will administer the examinations as follows:

Friday, August 24, 2018
8:00 am – Crowe Commons Room 308
Application Deadline: 5:00 pm Friday, August 17, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018
8:00 am – Crowe Commons Room 308
Application Deadline: 5:00 pm Friday, November 2, 2018

Friday, January 25, 2019
8:00 am – Crowe Commons Room 308
Application Deadline: 5:00 pm Friday, January 18, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019
8:00 am – Crowe Commons Room 308
Application Deadline: 5:00 pm Friday, March 29, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019
8:00 am – Crowe Commons Room 308 (University is closed on Fridays for the summer term)
Application Deadline: 5:00 pm Thursday, May 23, 2019