Annual Examination Schedule

The Oklahoma Legal Internship Examination shall be administered in five (5) scheduled examination cycles annually, as set forth in Regulation 3 of the Rules of the Supreme Court of the State of Oklahoma on Legal Internship. Law Career Services will administer the examinations as follows:

Friday, August 25, 2017
8:00 am – Crowe Commons Room 308
Application Deadline: 5:00 pm Friday, August 18, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017
8:00 am – Crowe Commons Room 308
Application Deadline: 5:00 pm Friday, November 3, 2017

Friday, January 19, 2018
8:00 am – Crowe Commons Room 308
Application Deadline: 5:00 pm Friday, January 12, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018
8:00 am – Crowe Commons Room 308
Application Deadline: 12:00 pm Friday, March 30, 2018 (University closes at Noon for Good Friday observance)

Thursday, May 24, 2018
8:00 am – Crowe Commons Room 308 (University is closed on Fridays for the summer term)
Application Deadline: 5:00 pm Thursday, May 17, 2018