Federal Bar Association

OKLAHOMA CITY UNIVERSITY FEDERAL BAR ASSOCIATION

National Federal Bar Association Website

UPCOMING EVENTS:

 

Spring 2013 OFFICERS:

President Jessica Brown jlbrown@my.okcu.edu
Vice President Chynna Byrd cjbyrd2@my.okcu.edu
VP Finance Evan Davis eadavis@my.okcu.edu
VP Communications Samantha Oard skoard@my.okcu.edu
SBA Representative Amber Leal anleal@my.okcu.edu
 SBA Representative  Justin Vann  jtvann@my.okcu.edu
Advisor Dean Couch

OKLAHOMA CITY UNIVERSITY FEDERAL BAR ASSOCIATION BYLAWS